VEGA - Agência de Viagens e Turismo Internacional
Agência de Viagens e Turismo Internacional
EQUIPA

DIRECÇÃO

Cristina van Zeller
Cristina van Zeller
c.vanzeller@vega.pt

DEPARTAMENTO DE EXPORTAÇÃO

Alexandra Campos
Alexandra Campos
alexcampos@vega.pt
Teresa Correia de Sampaio
Teresa Correia de Sampaio
teresacs@vega.pt
Carmo van Zeller
Carmo van Zeller
carmo.vanzeller@vega.pt

DEPARTAMENTO DE IMPORTAÇÃO (DMC)

Rosário Morais
Rosário Morais
rosario.morais@vega.pt
Marta Martins Soares
Marta Martins Soares
marta.soares@vega.pt
Cristina Vares
Cristina Vares
cvares@vega.pt
Elsa Valadas
Elsa Valadas
elsav@vega.pt
Carla Ribeiro
Carla Ribeiro
carla.r@vega.pt
Paula Salgueiro
Paula Salgueiro
paula.salgueiro@vega.pt
Sofia Pereira
Sofia Pereira
sofia.pereira@vega.pt

DEPARTAMENTO FINANCEIRO

Lurdes Rebelo
Lurdes Rebelo
lurdes.rebelo@vega.pt
Maura Jesus
Maura Jesus
maura.jesus@vega.pt
SiteGo4TravelTurismo de Lisboaapavt